Youth Resources

Need Financial Aid?

To see if you’re eligible for YFEF support, please contact one of our post-secondary partners :

INSTITUTIONCONTACT NAMEEMAIL PHONE NUMBER
British Columbia Institute of TechnologyStudent Financial Aid & AwardsStephanie_williams@bcit.ca(604)-456-8136
Camosun CollegeFinancial Aid & Awardsfinancialaid@camosun.bc.ca(250)-370-4862
Capilano UniversityFinancial Aid & Awardsfinaid@capilanou.ca(604)-984-4900
College of New CaledoniaKathleen Howard, Financial Aid Advisorhowardk1@cnc.bc.ca(250)-562-2131 ext 5366
College of the RockiesLois Murray, Financial Assistance & Awards OfficerLMURRAY2@cotr.bc.ca(250)-489-8264
Douglas CollegeFinancial Aid Officefinancialaid@douglascollege.ca(604)-527-5487
Emily Carr UniversityCharise Bryan, Associate Registrar, Awards & Advisingcbryan@ecuad.ca(604)-630-7426
Justice Institute of BCScott Ostertag, Student Aid and Financial Advisormdemarinis@jibc.ca(604)-528-5787
Kwantlen PolytechnicLaura Vail, Director of Student SuccessLaura.vail@kpu.ca(604)-599-2246
Langara CollegeArnie Clark, Associate Registrar, Enrolment Services, Records, Registration, Scheduling, Financial Aid & Info Servicesarnoldclark@langara.ca(604)-323-5219
Nicola Valley Institute of Technology Jen Heard, Associate Registrarjheard@nvit.bc.ca(250)-378-3381
North Island CollegeDoris Funk, Senior Financial/Educational AdvisorDoris.Funk@nic.bc.ca(250)-334-5022
Northern Lights CollegeAnndra Graff, Vice President Finance & Corporate Servicesagraff@nlc.bc.ca(250)-784-7512
Northwest Community CollegeKarla Frank, Financial Aid Officerkfrank@nwcc.bc.ca(250)-635-6511 ext 5204
Okanagan CollegeJoelle Ebner, Financial Awards OfficerJEbner@okanagan.bc.ca(250)-862-5419
Royal Roads UniversityGwen Campden, Manager, Student Successgwen.campden@royalroads.ca(250)-391-2502
Selkirk CollegeLeslie Comrie, Healthy Campus Advisorlcomrie@selkirk.ca(250)-365-1322
Simon Fraser UniversitySFU YIC Program, SFU Financial Aid & Awardsfiassist@sfu.ca(778)-782-6930
Thompson Rivers UniversityStudent Awards & Financial Support(250)-828-5026
University of British ColumbiaHala NugentHala.nugent@ubc.ca(604)-872-0137
University of British ColumbiaLinda HallamLinda.hallam@ubc.ca(604)-872-0110
University of Northern British ColumbiaAwards & Financial Aid Unitawards@unbc.ca(250)-960-6319
University of the Fraser ValleyLorraine Bingertlorraine.bingert@ufv.ca(604)-864-4601
University of VictoriaLori Nolt, Director of Student Admissions and Financial Aidlnolt@uvic.ca(250)-721-8425
Vancouver Community CollegeMurray MacGregor, Financial Aid Supervisormmacgregor@vcc.ca(604)-871-7143
Vancouver Island UniversityFinancial Aid and Awardsfinancialaidinfo@viu.ca(250)-740-6423